Mitarbeiterinnen / Mitarbeiter:


Roman Abrams, Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
T 0631 – 341099-26
abrams@av1architekten.de

Laura Ball, M.Sc. Architektur
T 030 – 61671069
ball@av1architekten.de

Adrian Fergg, M.Sc. Architektur
T 030 – 61671069
fergg@av1architekten.de

Alexandra Jäger, M.Sc. Architektur
T 0631 – 34109925
jaeger@av1architekten.de

Maryse Parr, Dipl.-Ing. Architektin
T 0631 – 34109920
parr@av1architekten.de

Sascha Pawlik, Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
T 0631 – 34109921
pawlik@av1architekten.de




Georgi Nikolov, Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
T 0631 – 34109914
nikolov@av1architekten.de

Gabriele Voelker-Schanné, Dipl.-Ing. Architektin
T 0631 – 34109919
voelker-schanne@av1architekten.de

Olga Vogt, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architektin
T 0631 – 34109911
vogt@av1architekten.de

Harald Weber, Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
T 030 – 61671069
weber@av1architekten.de

Philipp Wendel, Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
T 0631 – 34109923
wendel@av1architekten.de

Jürgen Wittner, M.Sc. Architektur
T 030 – 61671069
wittner@av1architekten.de
Studentische Mitarbeiter/innen:
Daniel Nitsche, Cand.-B.Sc.
nitsche@av1architekten.de


Paula Urig-Schon, Cand.-B.Sc.


Frederike Kopitzki, Cand.-Ing.
kopitzki@av1architekten.de
Studentische Praktikanten/innen:


Paula Kneip, (FH) Cand.-B.A.
Ehemalige Mitarbeiter/ innen seit 1996:
Anastasia Aleksejenko
Veronika Alexandratou
Denis Andernach
Soheyl Aslani
Anna Baber
Nico Bahnemann
Arnulf Bark
Mohamed Baranan
Marcus Bayer
Jeanette Berwanger
Markus Braach
Richard Büsching
Daniela Dehnel
Dagmar Dujmovic
Jens Enge
Oliver Fritz
Ralf Frankenstein
Daniel Gläßl
Anke Grimm
Jana Gueorguieva
Markus Günzel
Stephanie Hambsch
Till Heller
Theresa Heusermann
Jens Hommert
Mona Irion
Alexander Jungk
Bereket Kidane
Hubert Kirchmer
Sebastian Knorr
Sebastian Koch
Tobias Kohlstruck
Alexander Kolbinger
André Korn
Philipp Latzko
Sebastian Lelle
Daniel Ludt
Dietmar „Sputtnik“ Lustig
Jean-Philippe Maul
Ralph „Paul“ Mehler
Aline Mittler
Georg Munkel
Stephan Neumahr
Sarah Petry
Alexander Reichert
Martin Reichrath
Monika Schatte
Marc Schützendorf
Franziska Schwarze
Christian Schweitzer
Hasan Shehu
Paola Signoretta
Christian Spohn
Christian Stotz
Ben Stuka
Helena Sudermann
Peter Spitzley
Annika Utzinger
Andrea Uhrig
Tobias Vogel
Ralf Wehrhahn
Ulrich Weidler
Marcel Weimar
Sebastian Wenz
Miriam Wernicke
Stefan Werth
Roman Wiens
Tobias Wittig



Berlin, Kaiserslautern DE