Team, Mitarbeiterinnen / Mitarbeiter:

Roman Abrams, Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
T 0631 – 341099-24
abrams@av1architekten.de

Laura Ball, M.Sc. der Fachrichtung Architektur
T 030 – 61671069
ball@av1architekten.de

Adrian Fergg, Master in Architektur
T 030 – 61671069
fergg@av1architekten.de

Alexandra Jäger, Dipl.-Ing. der Fachrichtung Architektur
T 0631 – 34109914
jaeger@av1architekten.de

Maryse Parr, Dipl.-Ing. Architektin
T 0631 – 34109920
parr@av1architekten.de

Sascha Pawlik, Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
T 0631 – 34109921
pawlik@av1architekten.de

Georgi Nikolov, Dipl.-Ing. der Fachrichtung Architektur
T 0631 – 34109914
nikolov@av1architekten.de

Gabrielle Voelker-Schanné, Dipl.-Ing. Architektin
T 0631 – 34109919
voelker-schanne@av1architekten.de

Olga Vogt, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architektin
T 0631 – 34109911
vogt@av1architekten.de

Harald Weber, Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
T 030 – 61671069
weber@av1architekten.de

Miriam Wernicke, Dipl.-Ing. Architektin
T 0631 – 34109925
wernicke@av1architekten.de

Stefan Werth, Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
T 0631 – 34109926
werth@av1architekten.de

Philipp Wendel, Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
T 0631 – 34109923
wendel@av1architekten.de

Jürgen Wittner, M.Sc. in Architektur
T 030 – 61671069
wittner@av1architekten.de



Studentische Mitarbeiter/innen:

Soheyl Aslani, Cand.-Ing.
aslani@av1architekten.de

Frederike Kopitzki, Cand.-Ing.
kopitzki@av1architekten.de

Daniel Nitsche, Cand.-Ing.
nitsche@av1architekten.de


Ehemalige Mitarbeiter/innen seit 1996:
Daniel Gläßl, Hubert Kirchmer, Martin Reichrath, Peter Spitzley, Ulrich Weidler, Veronika Alexandratou, Denis Andernach, Marcus Bayer, Jeanette Berwanger, Markus Braach, Richard Büsching, Daniela Dehnel, Dagmar Dujmovic‘, Oliver Fritz, Anke Grimm, Jana Gueorguieva, Stephanie Hambsch, Till Heller, Jens Hommert, Alexander Jungk, Bereket Kidane, Dietmar „Sputtnik“ Lustig, Ralph „Paul“ Mehler, Aline Mittler, Georg Munkel, Stephan Neumahr, Tassya Rauch, Alexander Reichert, Monika Schatte, Marc Schützendorf, Christian Schweitzer, Christian Stotz, Helena Sudermann, Andrea Uhrig, Ralf Wehrhahn, Tobias Wittig, Marcel Weimar, Arnulf Bark, Jean-Philippe Maul, Ralf Frankenstein, Markus Günzel, Sebastian Lelle, Sebastian Koch, Nico Bahnemann, Hasan Shehu, André Korn, Annika Utzinger, Franziska Schwarze, Christian Spohn, Sarah Petry, Sebastian Wenz, Daniel Ludt, Anastasia Aleksejenko, Theresa Heusermann, Sebastian Knorr, Jens Enge, Mohamed Baranan, Mona Irion, Anna Baber, Tobias Kohlstruck, Alexander Kolbinger, Ben Stuka, Philipp Latzko, Tobias Vogel, Paola Signoretta, Roman Wiens



Berlin, Kaiserslautern DE